Hate Fuck

Hate Fuck

Kiss me like you hate me

And hold me down and whisper baby

Grit your teeth and push you in

I’ll never let you win again

I’ll grab you if you throw me back

Just take me like I don’t belong to you

Leaving scratches down your back

You fuck me like an animal too

I hate you and that’s why

I love it when you fuck me

Feels so good to feel so dirty

Sexy when you hate me

I hate you and that’s why

It drives me further than anyone else

For a moment it’s silent

For a moment we’re breathing

For a moment we’re one

For a moment I’m bleeding

For a moment I’m dying

For a moment you’re saving

For a moment I belong

For a moment you are cherishing

For a moment you kiss me

For a moment I love you

For a moment we’re together

And then the moment’s over

Cause I hate you and that’s why I love it when you fuck me

Leave a Reply

