Bolin Is My Dream Boy

Smile

Bolin Is My Dream Boy

Bolin is my dream boy
I know it may be stupid
But I cannot get him out of my mind

He’s got a good heart
And he’s got a good head
And he’s got a good body
So I’m leaving you behind

He’s taking me away to the south pole
Then we’re going to the sports arena
He’ll take me to the movers and then after we’re done
He’ll take me home and he’ll make love to me until the morning sun

His brother may be sexy but he’s still the one I want
And he bends my heart into a pretty shape I never knew
I’d like to stay beside you darling but I most go on
Bolin is out there waiting with some flowers and Pabu

Scene

Leave a Reply

