If I Were A Girl

If I Were A Girl

If I were a girl you would love me
If I were a girl you would kiss me
If I were a girl you would fuck me
If I were a girl you would hold me

If I were a girl you would still have me
If I were a girl you wouldn’t laugh with me the way you do
If I were a girl you would play me
If I were a girl you would lie to me

Would I rather by your friend and get the honest truth
Or would I rather be your lover and be used by you
I can say I don’t know the answer
I can say I don’t know what’s better

Should I so selfishly take all your love and kisses too
Or should I really be the best for you and stand back watching you
Watching you with them
Watching you without me

If I were a girl I would love you
If I were a girl I would kiss you
If I were a girl I would fuck you
If I were a girl I would lay my head on your chest
The way I did
The night we drank by the fire
The night you kissed me once
And then apologized, as though you’d hurt me
If I were a girl you would do those things I want you to do with me at night
If I were a girl you would never be honest but you’d be more honest than you realize

If I were a girl you would take me
If I were a girl you would own me
If I were a girl you would mistreat me
And if I were a girl it wouldn’t matter

Because if I were a girl you would drown me
If I were a girl you would kill me
If I were a girl I would die to life
And live forever in your love

I am a lonely rabbit
I am standing outside your house
I’m looking in on rooms that are mine, but they aren’t
I’m looking in your eyes that are mine and you don’t know that
I’m holding you against me, feeling the warmth of your skin that is mine and you don’t know it
I’m kissing your ears while you sleep, you’re all mine and you don’t know it
I’m holding you tight in my hand between your legs while you’re asleep and you don’t know it
I’m wearing your underwear, you know it but you don’t even see that I need you
That I want you
That I belong to you
That you’re mine
You’re mine
You’re mine

Leave a Reply

