I Hope I Feel Better Tomorrow, I Hope I Keep Feeling Tonight

Untitled

I can’t break because I need to be strong
I have responsibilities now
The weight over me hasn’t left
It’s so much to carry every day
It’s painful

Jonathon

Jonathon had blue eyes and he played me a song
We were at his house and it was late at night
I’ve never felt so much passion with anyone
He played me a Regina song about heroes
I played him Tori and sang about looking for someone
I believed in him

Jonathon moaned when he kissed me
He moved his hips against me when we laid together on his couch
He gasped when he came
I think I could have fallen in love with him

Leave a Reply

